Inside Healing Night

Healing Night Book Cover image

Table of Contents

Foreword by Hugh Prather xi

Preface xiii

Acknowledgments xvii


  1. Let There Be Night
  2. The Rhythm of Rest
  3. Dusk: Surrendering to Sleep
  4. Darkness: Sleep and Serenity
  5. Dreams: Dreaming Dreamers
  6. Dawn: A Gradual Awakening
  7. Waking: The Daze of Our Lives
  8. Shadow: Making Peace with Night
  9. Imagination: The Waking Dream
  10. Integrating Consciousness



Upcoming Events

Mar 17

Your Brain on Dreams

March 17
Tucson AZ
United States
Apr 13
May 22

Healing Sleep and Dream Retreat

May 22 - May 26
Paradise Island
May 29

Mindful Sleep

May 29 - May 31
New Orleans LA
United States
Jun 13

An Integrative Model of Dreaming

June 13 - June 17
Scottsdale AZ
United States
Jul 06

Healing Sleep and Dreams

July 6 - July 10
Wellfleet MA
United States